Grand River Technical School announces honor roll students

Grand River Technical School (GRTS) faculty and administrators are pleased to announce honor roll award recipients for the 1st quarter.

Requirements for the Director’s honor roll include an A average and zero absences.

Requirements for the GRTS honor roll include a B average or above and two or fewer absences.

Those Penney High School students qualifying for the GRTS 1st Quarter Honor Roll are as follows:


Director’s Honor Roll: Trevor Evans, Sadie Hibler, Roger Lusk, Joseph Melton, Travis Tranbarger

GRTS Honor Roll: Christian Castellanos, Kevin Cooley, Ethan Crabb, Garrison Dunham, James Gray, Wesley Harper, Mattlyn Hibler, Shelby Hibler, Mason McFall, Devin Ragle, William Ragle

The Caldwell County News

101 South Davis
P.O. Box 218
Hamilton, MO 64644
Phone: 816-583-2116

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Newsletter feed